Al Gore's worst nightmare? No it's just facebook.

Mundane & Pointless Stuff I Must Share: The Off Topic Forum

Moderator: Moderators

Do you do Farmville on Facebook?

I'm an expert farmer on Facebook!
3%
I've tried it, but my fields are fallow now.
10%
I don't do farms on facebook!
34%
I don't do facebook!
52%

Total votes: 29

tzor
Prince

Al Gore's worst nightmare? No it's just facebook.

Post by tzor »

A portent of things to come or just my aquarium on Fish World. You decide. Should the Santa Fish be worried? What is the penguin doing at the North Pole? Will the security crab fall into the ocean?

So, are you doing any Facebook things like Fish World or farmville?

http://www.facebook.com/long.island.tzo ... =503541604
http://www.facebook.com/long.island.tzo ... =503541604
erik
King

Post by erik »

I do not have a facebook account but my wife does so sometimes I have to do her farming, zookeeping or fish caring. I put up with it since she put up with me playing travian for almost 2 years. Koresh help anyone on this forum who plays travian.
Crissa
King

Post by Crissa »

I don't understand why anyone cares.

The last thing I want in the world is a publicly searchable address book.

-Crissa
mean_liar
Duke

Post by mean_liar »

I, however, have friends and a past I am happy with as well as positive expectations that have been fulfilled, and so yes I use Facebook but no, I do not play games on it.
RobbyPants
King

Post by RobbyPants »

I don't really use facebook. I have a profile set up, but I check it about once every three months, if that.
CryptoSolipsist
1st Level

Post by CryptoSolipsist »